Stay connected:

Our Team

We build great teams.

NelsonHPS is focused on being the Owner’s Advocate. Our experienced, collaborative team offers program management, project management and construction management services to clients throughout California.

NelsonHPS brings over 30 years of industry experience to every assignment. We bring unique insight, from out considerable knowledge of pre-construction and construction of large-scale projects. Our extensive General Contracting background provides a thorough, “hands-on” understanding of all of the moving parts, which helps ensure a successful project.

The NelsonHPS team excels at adeptly guiding Clients through the sometimes complicated and challenging process of Program, Project and Construction Management, while staying on schedule, within budget and delivering the Client’s Vision. Well educated in various delivery models, they match the Client’s needs with the best option for their specific program.

When you choose NelsonHPS, you are selecting a project Partner, who works diligently on your behalf. The team brings the following to every assignment:

    • Principal Involvement
    • Expansive Network of Trusted Industry Relationships
  • Collaborative, Team Oriented Approach

NelsonHPS will assemble a strong, highly qualified team for your project, that delivers outstanding results.

The NelsonHPS Team

Super Johnny Molina

INFECTION CONTROL SUPERVISOR

Tel: (323)399-0168

johnnym@nelsonhps.com

Sean Burwell

OSHPD/HCAI Senior Project Manager

Tel: (949)576-6923

seanb@nelsonhps.com

Full bio >

Jerome Arellano

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT

Tel: (626)364-9931

jeromea@nelsonhps.com

Full bio >

Connie Saltikov

OFFICE MANAGER

Tel: (714)720-8052

connies@nelsonhps.com

Rich Krauss

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER

Tel: (619)344-1309

richk@nelsonhps.com

Super Johnny Molina

INFECTION CONTROL SUPERVISOR

Tel: (323)399-0168

johnnym@nelsonhps.com

Jerome Arellano

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT

Tel: (626)364-9931

jeromea@nelsonhps.com

Full bio >

Want to work with us?

For a list of current openings, visit our LinkedIn page.

We're Hiring!

We are hiring an enthusiastic healthcare focused Business Development Professional.

If you or someone you know is a fit for this position please call or email Bruce:

310.490.4200 cell

brucen@nelsonhps.com

FOCUS – DRIVE – DISCIPLINE

Skip to content